Skip to content

Lost!

June 28, 2012

ok so I thought i had a good sense of direction.

I mentioned yesterday about the roadworks, so i thought i would try a different route home, winding my way through the Dorset countryside I thought i was making good time, I knew it would take me a little longer, but i was enjoying myself  so much so that after about 15 minutes I pulled out of a junction that was about 100 yards from where i started and still not the other side of the roadworks! to add more insult I found that they had opened the road an hour early so there was not need to divert anyway! Still I got to see a little more of the counrty!

The ride into work this morning was lovely, bike was running well and I only managed to headbutt one pigeon!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

